Now that I've said it… What do you think about it?

2015 Fall TV Premiere Schedule: Dates For New And Returning Shows

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I tend to like to keep my posts from boarding the “syndication” express, BUT when it comes to the new line-up for television two things are an epic truth.

  1. Unless something happens soon my body will shrivel up and die as a result of a summer filled with nearly nothing to watch on mainstream television.
  2. This list from CINEMABLEND is really well done so why not credit the folks that created it and give YOU a place to bookmark as you join me in the happy dance on this, the cusp of the return of Fall/Winter programming – Wooo hooo
It's here!

It’s here!

NOTE: Within this list, brand new shows are listed in all CAPS!

September

Tuesday, September 1
10:30 p.m. – Drunk History – Comedy Central

Friday, September 4
? p.m. – Hand of God – Amazon

Tuesday, September 8
? p.m. – The Awesomes – Hulu
11:30 p.m. – Late Show with Stephen Colbert – CBS

Wednesday, September 9
10:00 p.m. – The League – FXX
10:30 p.m. – You’re The Worst – FXX

Thursday, September 10
12:01 a.m. Longmire – Netflix
5:30 p.m. – Sunday Night Football – NBC
10:00 p.m. – Craig Ferguson: Just Being Honest – Epix

Friday, September 11
9:00 p.m. – For Better Or Worse – OWN
10:00 p.m. – 20/20 – ABC
10:00 p.m. – Z Nation – Syfy
11:00 p.m. – Continuum – Syfy

Saturday, September 12
10:00 p.m. – Ferrell Takes The Field – HBO

Sunday, September 13
9:00 p.m. – Sister Wives – TLC
10:00 p.m. – Project Greenlight – HBO
11:00 p.m. – Doll & Em – HBO

Monday, September 14
8:00 p.m. – Dancing with the Stars – ABC

Tuesday, September 15
? – The Mindy Project – Hulu
10:00 p.m. – BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS – NBC
10:00 p.m. – THE BASTARD EXECUTIONER – FX

Wednesday, September 16
10:00 p.m. – South Park – Comedy Central
10:30 p.m. – Moonbeam City – Comedy Central

Thursday, September 17
8:00 p.m. – Thursday Night Football – CBS

Saturday, September 19
9:00 p.m. – Doctor Who – BBC America
11:00 p.m. – Steve Rannazzisi: Breaking Dad comedy special – Comedy Central

Netflix Premiere Schedule: The Full List of New And Returning Netflix Original Series
Sunday, September 20
8:00 p.m. – 67th Emmy Awards – Fox

Monday, September 21
8:00 p.m. – Gotham – Fox
8:00 p.m. – The Big Bang Theory – CBS
8:30 p.m. – LIFE IN PIECES – CBS
8:00 p.m. – The Voice – NBC
9:00 p.m. – MINORITY REPORT – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Scorpion – CBS
10:00 p.m. – Castle – ABC
10:00 p.m. – NCIS: Los Angeles – CBS
10:00 p.m. – Blindspot – NBC

Tuesday, September 22
8:00 p.m. – SCREAM QUEENS 2-hour premiere – Fox
8:00 p.m. – NCIS – CBS
8:00 p.m. – THE MUPPETS – ABC
8:30 p.m. – Fresh Off The Boat – ABC
9:00 p.m. – Dancing With The Stars: Results Show – ABC
9:00 p.m. – NCIS: New Orleans – CBS
10:00 p.m. – LIMITLESS – CBS

Wednesday, September 23
? – Sports Jeopardy! – Crackle
8:00 p.m. – ROSEWOOD – Fox
8:00 p.m. – The Mysteries of Laura – NBC
8:00 p.m. – The Middle – ABC
8:00 p.m. – Survivor – CBS
8:30 p.m. – The Goldbergs – ABC
9:00 p.m. – Modern Family – ABC
9:00 p.m. – Empire – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Law & Order: SVU 2-hour premiere – NBC
9:30 p.m. – black-ish – ABC
10:00 p.m. – Nashville – ABC
11:00 p.m. – Trip Tank – Comedy Central

Thursday, September 24
8:00 p.m. – HEROES REBORN – NBC
8:00 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy – ABC
9:00 p.m. – Scandal – ABC
9:00 p.m. – The Blacklist – NBC
10:00 p.m. – THE PLAYER – NBC
10:00 p.m. – How To Get Away With Murder – ABC

Friday, September 25
8:00 p.m. – Last Man Standing – ABC
8:00 p.m. – The Amazing Race – CBS
9:00 p.m. – Shark Tank – ABC
9:00 p.m. – Hawaii Five-0 – CBS
10:00 p.m. – Blue Bloods – CBS

Saturday, September 26
9:00 p.m. – BRIAN REGAN LIVE – Comedy Central
9:30 p.m. – MARVEL’S GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY – Disney XD
10:00 p.m. – 48 Hours – CBS

Sunday, September 27
7:00 p.m. – 60 Minutes – CBS
7:30 p.m. – Bob’s Burgers – Fox
8:00 p.m. – The Simpsons – Fox
8:00 p.m. – Once Upon A Time – ABC
8:30 p.m. – Brooklyn Nine-Nine – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Family Guy – Fox
9:00 p.m. – CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Finale Special – CBS
9:00 p.m. – BLOOD & OIL – ABC
9:30 p.m. – The Last Man On Earth – Fox
10:00 p.m. – QUANTICO – ABC

Monday, September 28
11:00 p.m. – The Daily Show with Trevor Noah – Comedy Central

Tuesday, September 29
8:00 p.m. – GRANDFATHERED – Fox
8:00 p.m. – Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris (moves into regular timeslot) – NBC
8:30 p.m. – THE GRINDER – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Scream Queens (moves into regular timeslot) – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – ABC
10:00 p.m. – BEYOND THE TANK – ABC

Wednesday, September 30
9:00 p.m. – Criminal Minds – CBS
10:00 p.m. – Chicago P.D. – NBC
10:00 p.m. – CODE BLACK – CBS

October

Thursday, October 1
8:00 p.m. – Bones – Fox
9:00 p.m. – Sleepy Hollow – Fox
10:00 p.m. – BENDERS – IFC

Friday, October 2
8:30 p.m. – DR. KEN – ABC

Saturday, October 3
8:00 p.m. – The Unauthorized Beverly Hills, 90210 Story – Lifetime
11:35 p.m. – Saturday Night Live – NBC

Sunday, October 4
8:00 p.m. – Madam Secretary – CBS
9:00 p.m. – The Good Wife – CBS
9:00 p.m. – Homeland – Showtime
9:00 p.m. – The Leftovers – HBO
10:00 p.m. – CSI: Cyber – CBS
10:00 p.m. – The Affair – Showtime

Tuesday, October 6
8:00 p.m. – The Flash – the CW
9:00 p.m. – iZombie – the CW
9:00 p.m. – Finding Carter – MTV

Wednesday, October 7
8:00 p.m. – Arrow – the CW
9:00 p.m. – Supernatural – the CW
10:00 p.m. – American Horror Story: Hotel – FX
10:00 p.m. – Jay Leno’s Garage – CNBC

Thursday, October 8
? p.m. – Supermansion – Crackle
8:00 p.m. – The Vampire Diaries – the CW
9:00 p.m. – The Originals – the CW
10:00 p.m. – Haven – Syfy
10:30 p.m. – Billy On The Street – TruTV

Friday, October 9
? p.m. – Red Oaks – Amazon
8:00 p.m. – Undateable – NBC
8:00 p.m. – Reign – the CW
9:00 p.m. – America’s Next Top Model – the CW

Saturday, October 10
8:00 p.m. – The Unauthorized Melrose Place Story – Lifetime
10:00 p.m. – The Last Kingdom – BBC America

Watch Every Trailer For Network TV’s Fall 2015 Shows

Sunday, October 11
7:00 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Video – ABC
9:00 p.m. – The Walking Dead – AMC
10:30 p.m. – Talking Dead – AMC

Monday, October 12
10:00 p.m. – Fargo – FX

Tuesday, October 13
9:00 p.m. – Manhattan – WGN America
10:00 p.m. – Chicago Fire – NBC

Wednesday, October 14
9:00 p.m. – Kingdom – DirecTV

Thursday, October 15
10:00 p.m. – Nathan For You – Comedy Central

Friday, October 16
8:30 p.m. – TRUTH BE TOLD – NBC
10:00 p.m. – Satisfaction – USA
10:00 p.m. – The Knick – Cinemax

Monday, October 19
8:00 p.m. – CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND – the CW
9:00 p.m. – Jane the Virgin – the CW

Friday, October 23
12:01 p.m. – Hemlock Grove – Netflix

Saturday, October 24
8:00 p.m. – Da Vinci’s Demons – Starz

Monday, October 26
8:30 p.m. – SUPERGIRL – CBS

Tuesday, October 27
10:00 p.m. – WICKED CITY – ABC

Friday, October 30
9:00 p.m. – Grimm – NBC

Saturday, October 31
9:00 p.m. – ASH VS EVIL DEAD – Starz

November/December

Thursday, November 5
8:00 p.m. – The Big Bang Theory (moves into regular timeslot) – CBS
8:30 p.m. – Life In Pieces (moves into regular timeslot) – CBS
9:00 p.m. – Mom – CBS
9:30 p.m. – ANGEL FROM HELL – CBS
10:00 p.m. – Elementary – CBS

Friday, November 6
12:01 a.m. – Master of None – Netflix
8:00 p.m. – Masterchef Junior – Fox
8:30 p.m. – World’s Funniest – Fox

Sunday, November 8
? p.m. – FLESH AND BONE – Starz

Tuesday, November 10
10:00 p.m. – Chrisley Knows Best – USA
10:30 p.m. – DONNY!! – USA

Sunday, November 15
10:00 p.m. – Into the Badlands – AMC

Tuesday, November 17
9:00 p.m. – CHICAGO MED – NBC

Thursday, November 19
? p.m. – The Art of More – Crackle

Friday, November 20
? p.m. – The Man In The High Castle – Amazon

Saturday, November 21
8:00 p.m. – Jim Henson’s Turkey Hollow – Lifetime

Thursday, December 3
8:00 p.m. – THE WIZ Live! – NBC

Monday, December 14
8:00 p.m. – CHILDHOOD’S END – Syfy
10:00 p.m. – THE EXPANSE – Syfy
STILL TBA
A Very Murray Christmas
And many, many more!
Thank you Jessica Rawden what a great job!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply